Disturbing Auctions

444 [65.175.202.238]
Baby bird jerky. The lace doily display is a nice touch.

Ride (#65109)
Posted by Mahatma Kane Jeeves Sunday, June 14, 2020, 3:41 PM PST
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
the snake

Posted by Mahatma Kane Jeeves Thursday, June 11, 2020, 5:04 PM PST
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
Sure, riight, uh-huh, totally, couldn't possibly make anyone think of anything else . . .

Posted by Mahatma Kane Jeeves Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 11:25 AM PST
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
Statue pictured for reference.
444 [65.175.202.238]
Statue signed by Michelangelo?

Tweak Tweak (#65106)
Posted by The Canadian Sunday, May 17, 2020, 11:42 PM PST
The Canadian [107.190.114.65]
I actually might want to buy this.
444 [65.175.195.135]
They're not socially distancing.

Posted by 444 Sunday, April 26, 2020, 5:40 AM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
Makes your hairstyle worthless.
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
No Mer made that.

Posted by 444 Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 5:02 PM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
But what about alien anal probes?

Posted by 444 Friday, March 6, 2020, 1:42 PM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
O'er the ham parts...
m.clayton [24.205.35.72]
This little piggy went to market. This little piggy stayed home. This little piggy had roast beef. And this little piggy went KA-BOOM!

Posted by 444 Thursday, January 30, 2020, 4:27 PM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
You Keep Using That Word, I Do Not Think It Means What You Think It Means.

Posted by 444 Saturday, January 11, 2020, 12:03 PM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
The Grapes of Wrath

JUSTICE (#65100)
Posted by Mahatma Kane Jeeves Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:40 AM PST
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
IS BLIND

Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
No, HE's weird.

Cheeto (#65098)
Posted by Mahatma Kane Jeeves Monday, December 2, 2019, 10:41 PM PST
Mahatma Kane Jeeves [24.0.21.60]
Pud
m.clayton [24.205.35.72]
Is that Trump's?

Posted by n.s.sherlock Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:17 PM PST
n.s.sherlock [73.154.200.102]
Gag'amaggot
444 [65.175.195.135]
Collect your own:







https://www.amazon.com/Westminster-Worlds-Smallest-Vacuum-Blue/dp/B01L9U4XF2?th=1

Posted by 444 Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 11:09 PM PST
444 [65.175.195.135]
Make buttholes with your sewing machine.

Posted by 444 Thursday, October 3, 2019, 6:06 AM PST
444 [24.233.121.237]
For your poop barrel.
m.clayton [24.205.28.142]
Texas toilet top for testosterone tinklers.

Posted by buairt1 Sunday, September 22, 2019, 7:18 PM PST
buairt1 [72.78.34.246]
Like Dude, what did that thing just tell us?

Posted by 444 Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:51 AM PST
444 [24.233.121.237]
Butterflies for your butt.

Posted by 444 Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 9:37 AM PST
444 [24.233.121.237]
Singed by cosmic rays?
n.s.sherlock [73.154.200.102]
It's $4,500, that's what it is.

Posted by 444 Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 2:48 PM PST
444 [24.233.121.237]
For the opposite side of the wall from [link]
Kajuk [147.147.175.126]
I wonder how fast it was going before it hit that wall?
buairt1 [72.78.34.246]
Expensive ass with expensive shipping.

Posted by m.clayton Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:37 PM PST
m.clayton [24.205.33.160]
The translated description:



"This amulet can bring you good luck, wealth and love.



Beautiful and attractive design, make you charming and elegant.



Great design, perfect as a unique gift."



Yes, nothing says charming and elegant like a gold stiffy hanging from your neck.

Posted by 444 Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 2:47 PM PST
444 [24.233.121.237]
"to be a real warrior of the sunlight covenant you need an approval, i am not solaire of astora but i know a guy that knows a guy that he kinda knows him and i can pass hout the memo and get back to you via email with the approval"







Ra, Ra, sis boom bah... humbug.

444 [24.233.121.237]
Barbie can finally have some fun.

Posted by buairt1 Thursday, January 31, 2019, 1:20 AM PST
buairt1 [166.137.240.46]
Too lazy to set your pets on fire? Well, have I got the product for you...

Posted by buairt1 Saturday, January 26, 2019, 10:32 PM PST
buairt1 [166.137.240.80]
No..just don't...